Sandra Moen, ChairWest Central
Dale Cannon, Vice-ChairSouth West
Schenley BorysSouth East
Debra FlorekSouth East
Lyle FransonNorth West
Don JohnsonNorth West
Collin MuhrSouth East
Daryl RutherfordNorth East
Gerald SandersonSouth West
Kris WebbSouth East

Board Elections
Board elections will take place at the next Annual General Meeting:
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
4:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Courtyard Room, Saskatoon Inn
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan