T.J. (Terry) Wensley, General Manager
terry@sklivestockfinance.ca
work: 306-789-1294
cell: 306-530-9377

Deb Petersen, Regional Secretary
deb@sklivestockfinance.ca
cell: 306-530-2046

Bernardine Nelson, Regional Secretary
bernardine@sklivestockfinance.ca
cell: 306-530-4176

Brenda Pollard, Regional Secretary
brenda@sklivestockfinance.ca
cell: 306-530-8246

Donna Furi, Regional Secretary
donna@sklivestockfinance.ca
cell: 306-530-7390

Keri Kotyk, Finance Administration Officer
keri@sklivestockfinance.ca
cell: 306-789-2908

Donna Postey, Finance Administration Officer
donnap@sklivestockfinance.ca

Doug Schneider, Finance Administration Officer
doug@sklivestockfinance.ca

Jessica Kowalski, Administration Officer
jessica@sklivestockfinance.ca