T.J. (Terry) Wensley, General Manager
terry@sklivestockfinance.ca
work: 306-775-5515
cell: 306-530-9377

Keri Kotyk, Finance Administration Officer
keri@sklivestockfinance.ca
work: 306-775-5517

Deb Petersen, Regional Co-ordinator
deb@sklivestockfinance.ca
cell: 306-530-2046

Bernardine Nelson, Regional Co-ordinator
bernardine@sklivestockfinance.ca
cell: 306-530-4176

Brenda Pollard, Regional Co-ordinator
brenda@sklivestockfinance.ca
cell: 306-530-8246

Donna Furi, Regional Co-ordinator
donna@sklivestockfinance.ca
cell: 306-530-7390

Doug Schneider, Finance Administration Officer
doug@sklivestockfinance.ca
work: 306-775-5521

Kary Weinberger, Administration Officer
karyw@sklivestockfinance.ca
work: 306-775-5519